Feel free to contact any member of the standing committee to make suggestions or learn more about the group.

For general enquiries and comments about the standing committee or meetings, please contact Stephanie Brichau

For suggestions or comments about the web site, please contact Mauricio Parra and Richard Ketcham

For information about the Dodson, Laslett, and early-career awards, including nominations information, please contact Max Zattin.